PDA

View Full Version : Can any one answer my Qs?

robinkhang
22-07-2003, 08:28 PM
Hi,
I am a newbie, i had try genting HC, but do Sg HC have age limit? what is HJ ,BJ, FJ? Do all HC provide sex service?

Thank you

Jailbyrd
22-07-2003, 09:38 PM
first off, the fact that you're a newbie does not justify your asking ignorant questions which would otherwise be answered if you'd just read the forum threads or FAQs.. secondly, the mere fact that you're asking if the local HCs have an age limit is evidence of your youth.. as for your questions, maybe some kind brother will come along to answer them cos i just can't be bothered to spoonfeed lazy juveniles like you..

rajose
22-07-2003, 10:28 PM
Originally posted by robinkhang
Hi,
I am a newbie, i had try genting HC, but do Sg HC have age limit?

If you are more than 99 yrs of age then you may have to produce a certificate of health that your body can take the kneads and twists

:p

axeman
22-07-2003, 11:54 PM
robinkhang
can u fucking hell go n read the threads 1st b4 u ask stupid questions,and there is a thread set up for newbies by one of our delicated bros, please go and find this thread n ask ur stupid question there u idiot !!!!!

_jaDeD_
22-07-2003, 11:57 PM
Hi,
I am a newbie, i had try genting HC, but do Sg HC have age limit? what is HJ ,BJ, FJ? Do all HC provide sex service?

Thank you
You ain't trying to be funny, are you?

bradpitt968
23-07-2003, 12:08 AM
Hi,

Thank you

Wah lau... if anyone stop u..... just bring out $$... to them.. $$ is the pass..... bonk more.. and contribute your FR here...

XiaoHoUzi83
23-07-2003, 12:18 AM
Hi,

Thank you

Feel like flaming but for the better i ans ur question lahx

but do Sg HC have age limit? Since when massage got age limit?
even GL dun have
as long as ur dick can Stand u 11 yrs old also can go GL...
there is no law To protect i guy sexually as a minor...
Ger is 16
guys.. ur dick stand at 8... can fuck at 8... no prob..

evo3
23-07-2003, 12:47 AM
Hi,

Thank you