PDA

View Full Version : Waiaaaa Spa resort

hearthrob
02-08-2003, 03:22 PM
F*uk!! wrote a A4 size FR and after hit submit, kenna throw back to login page!!

Sammyboy, your website not working!

hearthrob
02-08-2003, 03:24 PM
the stupid thing is that I wrote Wai-ki-ki Spa resort which then becomes Waiaaaa spa resort!

hearthrob
02-08-2003, 03:33 PM
OK, so here comes the FR I had wanted to post.

Bad reception: Went there at around 2pm and asked for a young gal as its my first time there and don't know any ang pai. The recept said all rooms occupied and had to wait for 10mins, No choice, went for a shower and sat in the pantry area watching tv. This "joint" is quite big and spacious as its in Queenstown club where it has a lake beside the massage rooms and pantry area. Quite relax atmosphere but here comes the horror part...

After 30mins long wait, the captain finally came in and led me to a room. Went in, waited another 10mins, and in came an old auntie in her late 40s if not 50s, who looks very much like one of my relative and my didi immediately shrink!!...so I called after the captain for a younger gal but was told he cannot decision. and ask me walk back to the recption and ask her to decide....very poor customer service!

To be continued....let's see if this FR got submitted...

hearthrob
02-08-2003, 03:47 PM
And for those brudders who had been there before, you will know its not a short walk from the rooms back to the massage area...

Anyway, asked the recept for a young gal but she scream on top of her voice why I am still not in the room, so I said I don't want old lady. She gave me a dirty look and told me very loud in front of here customers that people come here for serious massage not hanky panky so okie, and youung gals are only available after 4pm, so I said then refund me the money and I'll leave. At that, her attitude immediately soften and ask me go back to my room and wait, and she try to arrange one within 30mins.