PDA

View Full Version : [ask] about petain

cattanacio
06-03-2008, 05:53 AM
hi all....im newbie here...

i want to know whats the diffrent between petain and geylang...

why the price is cheaper and mind u all senior recommend me girl which have good face and body......

hellboy
07-03-2008, 12:56 AM
hey bro.. I think u should be a bit more hardworking and read all those thread and try in for yourself.. Different people different taste u know wat i mean yeah..

LoneRider
07-03-2008, 03:13 PM
I'll be honest with you bro. If you're looking for good face and body I think petain is the wrong place for you. There's some gems like Pat but most of them are of a vintage edition. :)

superfox
11-03-2008, 05:43 PM
Used to go GL back 10 years ago but now cheong Petain Age and Price got driffrent but can get good looking WL as well ,as for me I'm a Hardcore Milf lover so Petain is a Heaven to me
Price is much more cheaper then GL where $20 can get Bj or even BBBj(H16R9 use to charge me at $20) around 30mins of service .

skymud
12-03-2008, 02:16 AM
Geylang girls are usually much younger than petain hence the price. Also there are some bros here like me that don't like to be seen in geylang can go to petain as its actually more discreet.

Not so likely to meet someone that you know of over at petain than geylang heh :D

distortion81
28-03-2008, 05:30 PM
hi guys, which part of petain road are they located? last night around 10.30pm , i'm there but the street are like nothing leh...

flanders
29-03-2008, 12:44 PM
Hi all PT bros

Along Petain Rd, look for a side road called Flanders Square.. right there are two rows of two-storey (shop) houses.. this is the famous (but not so well-known) Petain Rd 'red-light' area.

To all new PT bros, like bro distortion81, PT is like 'closed' by 10pm.. that why you see nothing. :rolleyes:

Agree with bro skymud, this place more discreet because it is small (only two rows of houses). ;)