The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://thesbf.shop/index.php)
-   KL - Malaysia's Finest! (https://thesbf.shop/forumdisplay.php?f=60)
-   -   KL happy ending (https://thesbf.shop/showthread.php?t=883036)

ohlala311 05-06-2022 08:41 PM

KL happy ending

Hi newbie here, i am heading to KL next month, staying near pavilion.
Anyone know any happy ending massage there? What is average damage?

Also, if lets say i went to a normal massage parlor, can I try to ask the masseuse for happy ending? How to signal? Sry im newbie, hope to get some tips

kungfufucker 06-06-2022 09:32 PM

Re: KL happy ending

Quote:

Originally Posted by ohlala311 (Post 21347941)

Also, if lets say i went to a normal massage parlor, can I try to ask the masseuse for happy ending? How to signal? Sry im newbie, hope to get some tips

Welcome here bro, near pavilion currently has Hokkaido Spa open, but girls very few variety, mostly viet or laos or thai.
My favourite spa was Deluxe Spa at Federal Hotel where they had Outer Mongolia girls, I love Mongol girls, but a pity now closed and expected to open in July.
These spas all have happy ending, have fj.

Simdprowler 07-06-2022 10:44 PM

I am already here near Suria KLCC Mall. Any legit massage with happy ending here too? If not will just go Hokaido.

kungfufucker 10-06-2022 10:34 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Simdprowler (Post 21353563)
I am already here near Suria KLCC Mall. Any legit massage with happy ending here too? If not will just go Hokaido.

I am afraid KLCC area no such spa, most r at Bt Bintang area, Hokkaido is the best one now, and one of the few operating.

sporttoto 12-06-2022 04:54 AM

I like Hokaido too .
I tried few before , all not bad .

roadwarriorgeek 12-06-2022 08:23 AM