The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The best of Thailand

Notices

The best of Thailand Serving your Thai Business & Holiday Needs. All Singaporeans in Thailand sign in to show your support and bring your Thai "friends" with you for stuff you can't discuss on Facebook! :)
ประเทศไทยต้อนรับคุณ!

User Tag List

Old 11-10-2022, 09:56 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
Gagouba deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
What do you talk about with the girls?

Hi everyone,

I'm pretty new to this and was wondering what topics you talk about with the women you meet in massage parlors, go go?

For the moment I am just content to ask basic questions (first name, age, district, child or not...) but I would like to improve that

Thank you in advance for your help!

( I will soon share with you my first experiences (7-heaven, fiwfans...)
Old 11-10-2022, 07:00 PM
Samster

Quoted: 31 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 25 / Power: 0
Bob82 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: What do you talk about with the girls?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gagouba View Post
Hi everyone,

I'm pretty new to this and was wondering what topics you talk about with the women you meet in massage parlors, go go?

( I will soon share with you my first experiences (7-heaven,)
I'd hope the 7-heaven girls would have their mouth to full to talk.

Depends on the stage of the visit but I generally have so chit chat where I get the know the little better if she seems interesting like where she lives or interests etc and see where the conversation goes.

Other times conversation is hows my cum taste, how many fingers do you think I can get in your pussy or that sort of talk that leads into the reason you're there.

I don't think your questions are good they are things girls will probably lie about and not want to discuss much.
Old 11-10-2022, 09:52 PM